Zehnder – Going Up?

zehnderI’m pretty eclectic in my music tastes, but this album didn’t resonate with me at all.  I was immediately struck by its Bob Marley wannabe style that fell far short of the mark.  Though this music must appeal to a small subset of Christian music fans, I found the lyrics as well as the music failing to rise to a level acceptable acceptable for me.  In other words, it was not worshipful – it didn’t lift my spirits or touch my heart. I’d certainly love to hear what others think about this music.  Their webpresence is: http://www.ztheband.com/store/index.php

Leave a Reply

